Singapore launches vaccinated travel lanes with Thailand, Cambodia, Fiji, Maldives, Sri Lanka and Turkey

Five of these countries have already reopened their borders to vaccinated travellers from Singapore.

Singapore will extend vaccinated travel lanes (VTLs) to six more countries next month, the Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS) announced on Friday (Nov 26).

From Dec 14, travellers from Thailand may enter Singapore under the quarantine-free VTL.

Travellers from Cambodia, Fiji, Maldives, Sri Lanka and Turkey can do so from Dec 16.

In full:

Related Stories

Latest News